Village Hall Committee Reports

Following the Otterhampton Village Hall AGM on Wednesday 8th May 2019, we are pleased to share with you the elected OVH Trustees for 2019/20 as follows:-

The OVH Trustees for 2019/20                                                                         

Sue Barton (Chair), Pete Cashin (Treasurer),  Audrey Rowley (Secretary),  Amber Austin,  Marcus Ford,  Helen Jowett, Lindsay Parsons and  Laura Valentine-Slack

See document update link below with up to date news from the Trustees:-

Refurbishment Update No. 3 November 2019

Refurbishment Update No. 2 January 2019

Refurbishment Update No.1 November 2018

Otter Tales Newsletter May 2019

Welcome to the website for Combwich, Otterhampton and Steart