Parish Council – Meet your parish councillors

Who are the Parish Councillors for Otterhampton?

Click on a picture below to send that person an email.


Jon Berry
Jon Berry  tel: 652682


Julie Evans                     Julie Evans
Aly Prowse (Clerk) tel. 652426
Aly Prowse (Clerk) tel. 652426
Bob Birkenhead
Bob Birkenhead tel.653177


Dick Best
Dick Best (Steart) (Vice-chair) 


Barry Leathwood  tel.652399
 Rachel Perrett




  Rachel Perrett 652958







  Dave Cather (Chair) 07720 313041

Other key contacts for Otterhampton are…

  • District Councillors
    • Michael Caswell   (tel. 652043)
    • Julie Pay   (tel. 732956)
  • County Councillor
    • Michael Caswell (tel. no as above)

Welcome to the website for Combwich, Otterhampton and Steart